• Mon panier (0)

Creation

With more than half a century of artistic creation in luxury lingerie.

Born in Lyon, the silk capital, the brand enjoys an international reputation for creating exquisite designs and colors in satin, silk, guipure embroideries and Calais lace. With its spirit of haute couture, Lise Charmel has become a by-word for luxury French lingerie thoughout the world.

LISE CHARMEL developed creations in Corsetry, Lingerie, Swimwear, with a strong identity and a constant renewal. Following the way of custom-made corsets, the Lyon House has kept first in its concerns, the passion for the craft, savoir-faire and excellence in the conquest of high-end and luxury .

With inspiration driven by references to art, mainly from French and Italian finest references, the brand has created original design, shapes, and colors, giving the brand a singular identity, highlly esteemed wordlwide.

Creation leader in the materials.

LISE CHARMEL has particularly attached its name in the 70's with colors creativeness stem from couture, the use of integrating fiber Leavers lace lycra associated with pleated fabrics complex. The brand was at the origins of embroidered lace with Darquer. Then, in the 80s, it is a leading player in the development of multicore embroidery. In 1994, it was refreshing artistic guipures that will put this matter in fashion lingerie. Always opened to listen to the changes in the taste of women, their desires of beauty, seduction, Lise Charmel has launched the "Romantic Wedding" line in 1998, and various innovations in the register of lifestyles. Thus, it is in 2009, the first global launch of lingerie-corsetry, casual, dedicated "Cruise" collection. A successful concept of aesthetics and technique with another premiere, the inset lace laser cut.

Lingerie jewelry.

End of 2011, it is the spectacular creation of "Lingerie Jewelry" presented in preview at the International Lingerie Show in January 2012. Integrating lamination placed patterns and extreme precision laser cutting, Lise Charmel brings up lingerie to the rank of a luxurious art with the signature of his art and craft identity.

Création

Plus d'un demi-siècle de création artistique
dans la lingerie de luxe.

Née à Lyon, capitale de la soie, la marque jouit d’une réputation internationale de création de modèles, de coloris de toute beauté sur satin, soie, guipure et dentelle de Calais.
Imprégnée de l’esprit de la haute couture, LISE CHARMEL  est devenue dans le monde entier synonyme de lingerie française de luxe.

LISE CHARMEL  a développé des créations en Corseterie, Lingerie, Bain, d’une forte identité et d’un renouvellement constant. Issue de la façon du sur-mesure en corseterie, la maison lyonnaise a maintenu, en premier dans ses préoccupations, la passion de l’artisanat, d’un savoir-faire d’excellence dans la conquête du très haut de gamme et du luxe.

Avec une inspiration très nourrie par ses références à l’art, français et italien des plus raffinés, la marque a créé une originalité de dessin, de coupes, de coloris d’une identité singulière et mondialement appréciée.

Moteur de création dans les matières.

LISE CHARMEL a notamment attaché son nom dans les années 70 à une créativité de coloris  issue de la couture, à  l’emploi de dentelles leavers intégrant la fibre lycra associées à des  tissus plissés complexes. La marque fut à l’origine des dentelles rebrodées avec Darquer, puis, dès les années 80, elle est  un acteur leader dans le développement des broderies multifils. En 1994, c’est l’actualisation de guipures artistiques qui remettront cette matière à la mode en lingerie. Toujours à l’écoute des évolutions du goût des femmes, de leurs désirs de beauté, de séduction, LISE CHARMEL a lancé la ligne « Romantique Mariée » en 1998, puis différentes innovations dans le registre des lifestyles. Ainsi, c’est en 2009, le lancement en première mondiale  d’une lingerie-corseterie chic, décontractée, dédiée « Croisière ». Une réussite de concept d’esthétique et de technique avec une autre première, la découpe laser d’incrustation de dentelle.

Lingerie Joaillerie.

Fin 2011, c’est la création spectaculaire de « Lingerie Joaillerie » présentée en avant-première au Salon International de la Lingerie en janvier 2012. Intégrant la lamination de motifs placés et l'extrême précision de la découpe laser, LISE CHARMEL élève la lingerie au rang d'un art luxueux avec la signature de son identité d'art et d'artisanat.